Washington D.C.'s prominent social, civic, business and medical leaders will join together for Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation's 14th Annual Celebration of Hope & Progress Gala on Saturday, October 25th at the Four Seasons Hotel in Washington, DC chaired by Manisha and Roy Kapani.

You are cordially invited to join us for the Celebration of Hope & Progress Gala and support Sibley's ongoing commitment to provide state-of-the-art, compassionate and personalized medical care. For the event invitation, click here.

Thank you to our generous top sponsors (as of October 10, 2014):

Judy & Peter Kovler

Elizabeth & Michael Galvin

The Boeing Company
Patricia & Robert Branson
ECS Federal, Inc.
Rachel & Thomas Sullivan
Total Wine & More
Turner Construction Company

Drs. Groover, Christie & Merritt, P.C.
The Duberstein Group
Embassy of the United Arab Emirates
Emergency Medical Associates, P.A., P.C.
Karla & Bill Hoffman
Cecilie & Paul Horvath
Jackson & Campbell, P.C.
Johns Hopkins Medicine
Dr. Sachiko Kuno & Dr. Ryuji Ueno
The Judith A. Lese Breast Cancer Foundation
The Meltzer Group
Miller and Long DC, Inc.
Paul G. Stern
Surgical Anesthesia Associates, PLLC
Wilmot Sanz

Table Sponsor
Aronson LLC
Cherrie W. Doggett
Jackie & Ken Duberstein
The GW Medical Faculty Associates

American University
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Lisa & Joshua Bernstein
Dr. Philip & Faith Bobrow
The Bogdahn Group

BP America Inc.
Katherine & David Bradley
Mary Ella Carter, MD, FACS
Clark Construction Group, LLC
Sarah & Bernard Gewirz
Greenberg Traurig
Anne & Don Kelly
Leach Wallace Associates, Inc.
Jacqueline B. Mars
PNC Bank
Irene Pollin
Dr. Frederick P. Smith
Annie Totah

Dr. and Mrs. Joshua Ammerman
Dr. and Mrs. Matthew Ammerman
Baker Botts LLP
Michael Berman
Ellen & Peter Boer
Mary Kate & Robert Cary
Dr. Inder and Vera Chawla
Faye & Sheldon Cohen
Foer's Pharmacy
Arlene & Steve Friedlander
Dr. Barbara & Charles Friedman
Lorna & David Gladstone
Elissa Leonard & Jay Powell
Kathi & Thomas Loughlin
Susan & Frank Mars
Claire McCarthy & Roderick McKelvie
Suzanne & James Rianhard
Elizbeth Ulmer & Jonathan Graham
Varco Mac Electrical Construction
WE Bowers

For more information on sponsorship packages, click here. Deadline for sponsorship inclusion in the program is September 23rd.

Thank you to our host committee for all of their hard work:
Nina Boggs
Jacquelyn Duberstein
Kathi Loughlin
Suzanne Rianhard
Cecilie Rohwedder
Tina Silberman
Melissa Twomey